5.0 stars - based on 12 reviews

You changed my life

5.0 stars - Written on May 17, 2016

Dr. Yoo, I never had a real chance to thank you for what you did for me. I’m so glad I Googled your name on a whim just now. As you know, I wasn’t certain about the outcome of my procedure at the time you moved. You should have shook me & said “just wait!” Lol. You changed my life. I gained so much strength & confidence because of your skills & generosity. Bless you for seeing in me what I could not see in myself. Hope you receive this message & know how grateful I am! Thank you so very much Dr.Yoo!

by

Thank you for giving me my self-esteem back

5.0 stars - Written on April 25, 2016

pt-02-1024x706Dr. Yoo,

Thank you for giving me my self-esteem back and for caring.

God Bless You,

by

Thanks a lot

5.0 stars - Written on March 12, 2016

card_1-1Dear Dr. Mike,

Thanks again from the bottom of my heart…
I’m blessed to have such a good, bright, young and passionate doctor who took good care of me.

Thanks a lot

by

Thanks SO much for the wonderful job you did putting my face back together!

5.0 stars - Written on October 7, 2015

Dr. Yoo,

Your Huge acts of kindness make a Big Difference and are Greatly Appreciated. Thank You!!

Thanks SO much for the wonderful job you did putting my face back together!

You are amazing!

by

Thank You!

5.0 stars - Written on July 28, 2015

eb-01

by

I truly appreciate all you do.

5.0 stars - Written on March 18, 2015

cs-01Thank you so much for taking such good care of me. I truly appreciate all you do.

by

You are such a fantastic doctor and we are so glad we found you.

5.0 stars - Written on January 24, 2015

C-S-Thank-YouThank you for taking such awesome care of me. We truly appreciate how much you care about your patients and your willingness to meet us on a weekend. You make us feel so much better. You are such a fantastic doctor and we are so glad we found you.

by

I show anyone who wants to see, my breasts, to me they are a work of art!

5.0 stars - Written on July 8, 2014

kb-02Dr. Yoo – Thank You!

Your kindness and consideration was deeply appreciated. I show anyone who wants to see, my breasts, to me they are a work of art!

All the best for you and your family.

Fondly,

by

I am feeling great and looking forward to the next phase of reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written on April 9, 2014

cr-02Dr. Yoo,

Thank you for the excellent care you provided. I am feeling great and looking forward to the next phase of reconstruction.

Sincerely,

C.R.

by

Words cannot convey my gratitude

5.0 stars - Written on May 14, 2009

card_4-1Thank you for the time and effort that you took during my surgery.

Your patience and concern meant a lot to me. Words cannot convey my gratitude. Doctors like you are hard to come by, I am glad to have found a doctor as special as you.

Thank you for being there in my time of need, good luck in your future endeavors. You will surely be missed!!!!

by

Thanks So Much!

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2008

card_3-1I just want you to know your kindness and care are very much appreciated.

Thanks So Much!

Your patient,

by

God Bless You Always!

5.0 stars - Written on December 4, 2008

card_2-1Dear Dr. Yoo,

Thank you for all your help with my health.

God Bless You Always!

Quito, Ecuador

by

michael-yoo-reviews-realself

michael-yoo-reviews-realself