5.0 stars - based on 18 reviews

Walking into your office was the best decision I ever made

5.0 stars - Written on July 2, 2018

Dr. Yoo,

Words cannot express the gratitude I have for you and your skill. On June 22, 2018, you changed my life. Because of your expertise, your passion, your precision, and your dedication to perfection, you gave me the greatest gift I have ever received – my confidence back. I thoroughly appreciate all of the time you took to answer my questions and ease my fears, as well as your patience with my vasovagal tendencies.
oop…
Walking into your office was the best decision I ever made, and I simply cannot thank you enough.

If you (or Lare!) ever find yourself in Baltimore or at Johns Hopkins, you know how to reach me – come say hi!

Sincerest thanks and take care!

Fondly,

by

I am truly going to miss my favorite surgeon!

5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2018

It is bittersweet that my care with you is coming to an end because I am truly going to miss seeing my favorite surgeon! As far as surgeons go, you are one of a kind and truly a rare find. I am extremely fortunate and blessed to have suck a skillful, knowledgable, and thorough surgeon. Besides being my doctor, I feel that I also gained a friend. You sincere concern and compassion during my year long journey is priceless!

A heartfelt thanks to you for all you did. Dome be a stranger – Keep in touch. ๐Ÿ™‚

by

I am so happy with my results!

5.0 stars - Written on June 4, 2018

I am so happy with my results! Thank you for your patience and expertise. You have given me the gift of my confidence. I can’t possible repay you for all your time. Please just know that I am ridiculously grateful for it. I sincerely appreciate you. Respectfully, Caissy.

by

Words cannot express how fortunate & lucky I feel to have you as my doctor

5.0 stars - Written on December 24, 2017

Dr. Yoo,

Hope your Christmas is decorated with the laughter of loved ones, the warmth of good cheer, and every joy of the season.

Words cannot express how fortunate & lucky I feel to have you as my doctor. I value your insight & knowledge throughout this journey I chose to take.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you and your family.

by

Thank you for being such a great person, wonderful doctor & very professional

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2017

My dear Dr. Michael Yoo,

There have been very few people that have made a huge impact on my life. I never once felt judged or embarrassed about what I looked like during all my visits and consultation. And it’s very important to any lady of my age!

Thank you for being such a great person, wonderful doctor & very professional in your field. I wish you & your family a Merry Christmas and prosperous new 2018 year.

The nicest part of the holidays is remembering you. Seasons Greetings.

by

You’re a true professional and artist

5.0 stars - Written on September 29, 2017

Dr. Yoo,

I really can’t thank you enough for taking on my case and doing such an absolute phenomenal and beautiful job. You are truly an artist and it looks just perfect!

Thank you for all the time spent with me going over my questions, studying my photos, not over-promising anything and just being so transparent and easy to talk to. I immediately felt so comfortable and assured in having you as my surgeon, and am so incredibly thankful I ran across your work.

You’re a true professional who really cares about your patients, and I really couldn’t be happier.

Thank you!!!

by

You changed my life

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2016

Dr. Yoo, I never had a real chance to thank you for what you did for me. I’m so glad I Googled your name on a whim just now. As you know, I wasn’t certain about the outcome of my procedure at the time you moved. You should have shook me & said “just wait!” Lol. You changed my life. I gained so much strength & confidence because of your skills & generosity. Bless you for seeing in me what I could not see in myself. Hope you receive this message & know how grateful I am! Thank you so very much Dr.Yoo!

by

Thank you for giving me my self-esteem back

5.0 stars - Written on April 25, 2016

pt-02-1024x706Dr. Yoo,

Thank you for giving me my self-esteem back and for caring.

God Bless You,

by

Thanks a lot

5.0 stars - Written on March 12, 2016

card_1-1Dear Dr. Mike,

Thanks again from the bottom of my heart…
I’m blessed to have such a good, bright, young and passionate doctor who took good care of me.

Thanks a lot

by

Thanks SO much for the wonderful job you did putting my face back together!

5.0 stars - Written on October 7, 2015

Dr. Yoo,

Your Huge acts of kindness make a Big Difference and are Greatly Appreciated. Thank You!!

Thanks SO much for the wonderful job you did putting my face back together!

You are amazing!

by

Thank You!

5.0 stars - Written on July 28, 2015

eb-01

by

I truly appreciate all you do.

5.0 stars - Written on March 18, 2015

cs-01Thank you so much for taking such good care of me. I truly appreciate all you do.

by

You are such a fantastic doctor and we are so glad we found you.

5.0 stars - Written on January 24, 2015

C-S-Thank-YouThank you for taking such awesome care of me. We truly appreciate how much you care about your patients and your willingness to meet us on a weekend. You make us feel so much better. You are such a fantastic doctor and we are so glad we found you.

by

I show anyone who wants to see, my breasts, to me they are a work of art!

5.0 stars - Written on July 8, 2014

kb-02Dr. Yoo – Thank You!

Your kindness and consideration was deeply appreciated. I show anyone who wants to see, my breasts, to me they are a work of art!

All the best for you and your family.

Fondly,

by

I am feeling great and looking forward to the next phase of reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written on April 9, 2014

cr-02Dr. Yoo,

Thank you for the excellent care you provided. I am feeling great and looking forward to the next phase of reconstruction.

Sincerely,

C.R.

by

Words cannot convey my gratitude

5.0 stars - Written on May 14, 2009

card_4-1Thank you for the time and effort that you took during my surgery.

Your patience and concern meant a lot to me. Words cannot convey my gratitude. Doctors like you are hard to come by, I am glad to have found a doctor as special as you.

Thank you for being there in my time of need, good luck in your future endeavors. You will surely be missed!!!!

by

Thanks So Much!

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2008

card_3-1I just want you to know your kindness and care are very much appreciated.

Thanks So Much!

Your patient,

by

God Bless You Always!

5.0 stars - Written on December 4, 2008

card_2-1Dear Dr. Yoo,

Thank you for all your help with my health.

God Bless You Always!

Quito, Ecuador

by

michael-yoo-reviews-realself

michael-yoo-reviews-realself